Two Weeks, Ten School Days

So the end of a year is approaching. I’m relaxing in my air-conned apartment, ignoring things I should probably be doing before that 1-year mark actually hits. I realize that I’ve neglected this space, opting instead to climb mountains and say goodbyes to great friends.

I’ve made a list of my top ten favorite things in Korea. I plan to dedicate a page to each as I cross each remain work day from my calendar. Stay tuned (tune in is probably the better phrase).

P.S. I took finally took a picture I am legitimately proud of:

One of the few pictures I've taken that faintly suggests I know what I'm doing with a camera.

About foambrew

I'm a food science graduate from the University of Minnesota. I spend my time being in Seoul for a year, brewing beer, consuming food, biking, playing the tuba, and enjoying the Twins and Gophers. I can usually be found doing some combination or derivative of these things.
This entry was posted in Seoul and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

