Busan Photo Dump

Busan is quickly becoming a distant memory as time grinds on. Luckily, I took 500,000 photos in case I drink away the brain cells that hold my memory of the trip. Here are some of my favorite pictures from the trip; I have too many favorites to include them all. You can see the whole 200-photo collection on my flickr page.

Roston as the pouty KTX train conductor.

Taylor doing epic Taylor things.

The APEC building, down the path from the Westin.

The bay view from Busan Tower.

Three Wise Monkeys statues at Beomeosa Temple.

Anne looking pensive through some Bacardi 151.

About foambrew

I'm a food science graduate from the University of Minnesota. I spend my time being in Seoul for a year, brewing beer, consuming food, biking, playing the tuba, and enjoying the Twins and Gophers. I can usually be found doing some combination or derivative of these things.
This entry was posted in Seoul, Space Oddity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

